pCall us: +27 11 392 3962

Testimonials

Carl Dugdale | Tuesday, 26 February 2019 14:38

Hi Theresa

Please find attached proof of payment to the value of R18400. The difference really came from the in-person consultation. Not to mention any names, but the others wanted me to send though all the measurements which made me doubt how accurate I will be. Having Rene come all the way to my house in Secunda for basically a 30min appointment! to personally discuss the move, measure and consult on everything leading up to the move gives confidence and a degree of certainty that your company wants business but also cares for their customer. I really appreciate this because moving to another country is already nerve racking enough :-)

My aunt has now sent me her address, so I should get the remaining documents to you by tomorrow.

Kind Regards,
Carl Dugdale

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Lynette White | Monday, 17 December 2018 02:34

Good day Friedel and Abdul

I don't want to go onto a website and fill out a questionnaire or feedback form, I want to write an email to you both.

I know you deal with people that are moving on a daily basis, and sometimes that makes you go into auto-pilot as you just make sure you tick all the right boxes. Since the word go with both of you I have experienced a professionalism, but also a willingness to help. I have heard so many horror stories about your company (I have to admit) but they are all lies and I promise I will testify to that on every platform where I can.

My mother is an elderly lady, and the way she was assisted Saturday goes far beyond the call of duty in my eyes. I want to thank you and your team from the bottom of my heart, that you don't just do what you need to do, but that you do it with knowledge and there is added compassion and understanding in your assistance. This you don't get anywhere anymore.

My mother also asked that I commend your team for their assistance on Saturday, she was gobsmacked at your expertise in finding "space" where she thought non was possible haha.

Anyway, a great big thank you from a very emotional customer who can't wait to get her stuff on the other side of the world. May you both have a wonderful day and enjoy your breaks if you are lucky to get those.

Kind regards
Lynette White


VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Leila Elbourne | Tuesday, 12 February 2019 16:02

Hi there
Ok so I was a bit stressed about the packing and all but thank goodness it's done now.....yay

A huge thank you to you for your assistance with all my questions and a massive thank you to David and his team who packed so beautifully and who were so organized and efficient....all I can say is WOW!!
Awesome awesome service so far!

Thank you!!!

Leila Elbourne


VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Pierre Brink | Thursday, 03 January 2019 15:25

Hi Friedel,

Just to let you know all our stuff was loaded. Your service was very good and professional, we will make sure to recommend your service.

When can I expect the final bill?

Kind Regards

Pierre


VIEW TESTIMONIALS

Gary Schoof | 07 December 2018 12:28

Dear Uscke

I spoke with Mrs Blommestijn this morning to discuss the packing progress. She advised that she is very, very happy with the work done and that the crew have been amazing. Please pass my thanks on to your team.

As you know clients always share their experience with friends whether it is good or bad. When a client shares their good experience with friends the value of that is better than any advert.

Thanks again.

Kind regards

Gary Schoof
Board Member


VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Joanne Cochrane | 25th November 2018

Hi Katie and all.
Firstly we would like to thank you all for the excellent service you provided with our move from South Africa to our current address.
Between Britannia (UK) and your sister company Brytons (South Africa) you have provided a move that has been pleasant and have taken the stress out of the move for us.
Your staff presented themselves professionally and they conducted themselves professionally. We will definitely be recommending your companies to all we know to help them with there moving destinations as it has been a very pleasing experience beyond expectations.
This has portrayed your companies in the highest esteem. Brytons and Britannia have only given us a professional service with friendly and courteous staff THAT went that extra mile. We found your companies very accommodating and helpful in every way possible.
We have also taken the liberty to rate your companies as a five star services on your Web Sites. We will Definitely be referring both these companies to all that need to move.
Thank you so much for the EXCELLENT Service provided.

Yours Sincerely

Joanne Cochrane


VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Joyce Matthews | 29 November 2018 09:03

Good Morning Fridel,

Thank you so much for sending an excellent team to my home for the first leg of my move, David arrived with his team
And worked endlessly all day, all very happy and getting on with work constantly, all of the team were polite and helpful,
And their packing skills...perfect.. Please pass on my gratitude to all concerned.

I also would like to thank you for the way in which you conducted our agreement, friendly yet very professional, and understanding.

I am hoping that the remainder of my first moving experience will continue in this manner.

Once again, sincere thanks to all.

We will be in touch soon,

Kind regards
Joyce Matthews
0837122842

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Riaan and Sarah Vorster | 02 November 2018

Hi Friedel

We just wanted to say thank you for all your support with our move so far.

We were very happy with the service we received from the packing team last week and your volume calculations were absolutely spot on.

Looking forward to a safe delivery in a few weeks time.

With appreciation

Riaan and Sarah Vorster

Sarah: 082 370 6730

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

The Bennett Family | 30 October 2018

Good Morning Abdul and Friedel

I just wanted to thank Jacob and his team, Bk, Jos number 2, Steve, William, DG, and Thomas, they where all awesome and made sure that a very stressful event went off with our a hitch.

Kind Regards

Fiona

Sent from my iPhone

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Felix and Rita | 19 October 2018

Hi Monique – That’s great, thank you.

We will make payment of the balance as soon as possible

The guys did a professional job and all very pleasant.

Thank you for your help and support…. in keeping me calm.

Will be in touch

Kind regards

Felix and Rita

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

The Bennett Family | 30 October 2018

Hi Rene, Monique & Jade

I hope my email finds you all well.

We would just like to send an email to you all to extend our thanks with each of your input into ensuring our shipment of goods arrived safe and sound.

A special thanks to the team of guys who came to our home in South Africa and took the time to carefully pack all our belongings.

Moving countries is a very hard transition from familiarity and to receive all of our belongings of family memorabilia intack due to the care taken was fantastic and we are most grateful.

Thanks once again

Regards

The Bennett Family

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Mrs J Brett | 02 October 2018

And it’s all safely here. Thanks to Bryton’s and their awesome UK partners. As a matter of interest the UK movers said that they have the least number of breakages from Bryton’s cause their packaging is so good. They said Elliot’s is their worst and there are always breakages. Just thought that was interesting for those still choosing a moving company.

Joanne Brett > South Africans Immigrating to the UK (FB Comment)

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Chantal Valente Bailie | 10 October 2018

Dear Friedel,

I trust this email finds you well.

I would just like to let you know that our furniture was delivered on Monday to our new home in the UK.

I would just like to thank you for the wonderful service we received both in SA and UK. Your team of packers in SA were so professional and efficient.

We experienced the same great service by Cos Freight in the UK.

Our furniture arrived in pristine condition.

We will definitely recommend Brytons.

Kind regards,

Chantal Valente Bailie

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Raymond Cochrane | 02 September 2018

Date: 02 September 2018

Attention: Mr Douglas Fear

Dear Sir

I would like to take this opportunity to Thank Bryton’s Removal of South Africa with special reference to the following Employees Namely:

Sales
Monique
Rene

Moving Crew
Jacob
BK
JM
Gideon
Andrew
Joseph

These people have made my move very special and every single one of them portrayed your company with the highest form of professionalism, dedication and personal attention. They took personal pride in their working communication / mannerism and working standard, which I for one have NOT seen in many years (Believe me Sir) I have been around the block with a back ground to many Blue-Chip Corporations.

These employees have held your company and reputation to a degree which is very rate in today’s world, therefor I write this letter to you to congratulate you as the leader of these employees (which I am sure you regard as family) and whom you can be very proud of. I already did thank them for their excellence portrayed, however I really think it should come from you as this is were true respect is earned.

Mr Fear I also personally Thank You, because it’s evident that you ahve instilled these excellent values into your employees. I believe your company can only go strength to strength with such professionalism and wish this upon you and your company for the future. Thanking you profoundly and greatly appreciated.

Your Sincerely
Raymond Cochrane

View Testimonial

Tienie Stander | 19 August 2018

Dear Lizzy

Yes, indeed.

Thank you for your very professional help. I will definitely use your services and recommend you!

Tienie

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Javier Esteban Fernandes | 17 August 2018

Dear Theresa,

Thank you for your information. I will transfer the outstanding amount.

I also want to congratulate all the members of the team leadered by Jacob for their professional and attentive work. It has been a very pleasent and reassuring experience for me having them take care of the move.

Thanks again,

Javier

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

CLIVE KAIRUZ | 31 July 2018

Hi Douglas

I would like to compliment you on the efficient and professional manner in which your team handled the packing and storage of our furniture.

They really did a great job and I just wanted to thank you for a job well done
Regards

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

JESSICA CLAASSEN

Thank you Theresa,

The service was 100% Professional. We are so happy with Brytons Removals and would recommend the company to all our friends and family.

Kindest Regards,

Jessica Claassen


VIEW TESTIMONIAL

KEN RICHARDS | 26 JULY 2018

Hi Jacques

I had the privilege of making use of your services recently to move my household possessions, and would like to compliment the company on the service provided and in particular the driver of your vehicle, Douglas. It was a pleasure dealing with such a professional and helpful person and his team. Because of his attitude, professionalism and commitment to service I will have no hesitation in recommending your company to others. Could I ask you to please convey my gratitude to Douglas and his team for all their assistance with my move. Douglas is a true star.

I would also like to express my thanks to Pat and yourself for the superior service provided.

Kind regards
Ken Richards


VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Barbara Mostert | 20 June 2018

Good morning Uscke 😊

I hope you are well 😊
I wanted to say HUGE THANK YOU to Douglas and all the crew for the excellence service done on Mr. Ortega’s move.
They went above and beyond last night and this is greatly appreciated.
Can you please pass this along to them.

View Testimonial

Mr Ros Murphy | 31 May 2018

Amazing Company both in SA & here in the (UK)

Big thumbs up to Bryotns SA (South Africa) and Hunts International (UK) for getting all my music equipment safely across the waters! Well done Lads!

View Testimonial

Bianca Suttner | 29th May 2018

Hi Theresa & Friedel

I would like to commend and compliment your staff !!! THEY WERE OUTSTANDING !!!
I AM IN AWE of the service I received and my faith in South Africa has been restored. As the general public I think that we are so use to bad service, we take it as the norm but yourselves and the 6 great men have given me a renewed sense of hope and convinced me that nothing less than the best should be accepted.
I am SO GRATEFUL for how this relationship panned out and I hope that we are able to work on many more projects in the future!
CONGRATULATIONS ON A MASSIVELY SUCCESSFUL MOVE !!! I salute you ALL !!!

View Testimonial

Jennifer Bester | 22 March 2018

Dear Lizzy,

my container arrived safely in Montana and I would like to thank you all at Britannia for such an excellent job. Everything was packed perfectly and so professionally!
It was a pleasure dealing with you and please pass on my thanks to the team who packed up so beautifully.

Best regards,
Jennifer Bester

View Testimonial

Kirsten Schreiber | 24th April 2018

Thank you team – received all goods.
Thank for your great service 🙂

Kind regards,
Kirsten

View Testimonials

Fiona Courtney | 27th March 2018

Hi Theresa and Abdul,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank your team that came through yesterday to do the packing – Douglas – was brilliant, organised and incredibly thorough. And the rest of the team– Steven, William, Joseph and Christian – they were all fantastic. Please could you pass this onto them – as I am sure one normally receives complaints before praises and they definitely deserve praise for their professionalism and work ethic.

Kind Regards,
Fiona

View Testimonials

Corrie & Enid Pretorius | 06 April 2018

Dear Friedel,

Trust that you and Ray are keeping well.

Our containers arrived safely – we only received the 40ft container on the 13 March as we had a snowstorm that iced up all the roads to our area, so it took a good couple of days before it was safe for the big truck to deliver it.

- We collected the Echosport on the 27 March (and the clock parts!!! – thanks for that…..)
- Your packers did a sterling job and there was nothing broken or damaged – incredible, considering how tightly
packed that container was!
- Thank you Friedel and Ray for making it all go so smoothly.

I have attached a letter of thanks to Brytons. We would appreciate it, if they are going to use it for advertising or recommendation purposes, that our names or personal details are not reflected.

Have a great day and many, many thanks once again.
Kind Regards
Corrie and Enid

View Testimonial View Letter

Jeanette Herbst & Willem Papenfus | 07 January 2017

Hi Doug,

Our shipment was delivered to our new destination in NZ this week… and all we can say is thank you! The whole move has been coordinated flawlessly by the team at Brytons. Our items were carefully packed in South Africa and each one of the workers took exceptional care in making sure there would be no breakages. They worked tirelessly to get our shipment packed in one day, and it arrived in excellent time and condition in NZ.

I can see this company is managed very well and every potential for malfeseance is minimised through risk management. I have taken the time to rate/recommend your company on Facebook to a group of +/- 30,000 potential/current South African migrants (screenshots attached).

Once again, thank you! Wishing you and your team a prosperous 2017.

Best regards,
Jeanette Herbst & Willem Papenfus

View Testimonial FB Testimonial FB Testimonial

Leonie Engelbrecht | 22 September 2016

Hello Friedel,

I would just like the opportunity to thank Jacob and his team for a very professional job that they have done. They have done a great job packing etc. I am very impressed with the service from Brytons. Could you please forward my thanks to each and every one that was here. They are superb!

I would also just like to confirm that you have received my email yesterday regarding the change of address.
If possible, can you please forward the final invoice to me asap. I need to make payment before moving money to our UK bank account.

Once again thank you very much for all your assistance.

Kind regards,
Leonie Engelbrecht (van Niel)

View Testimonial

Julie Hall| 27th September 2016

Good afternoon

I am a new client to Brytons and I would like to take this opportunity to compliment the company and in particular your staff, Adele, Kelly, Frans and his team on their extremely professional service.

Adele was always available to answer my (sometimes silly) questions with patience and kindness. Kelly is very much on top of the administration side and both are an absolute pleasure to deal with.
However, it is the packing team that really shone. From the moment Frans, Jabulani and JM arrived, with happy, smiling faces, they not only packed my goods impeccably, they were patient with me adding things at the last minute (apparently that happens a lot 🙂 and as a result,they made what could have been a very traumatic situation so much easier for me.

All this, AND a great price.

I belong to a FB group called South Africans relocating to the UK, and you may rest assured I will be mentioning your great service on there.

Thank you very much
Kind regards
Julie Hall

View Testimonial

Eden Roux| 05th April 2018

Well done Emily and team!!!!!!!!!!
🙂
Thank you for making such an effort with this VIP, it certainly paid off as this was a difficult one.
Please thank the warehouse staff and the crew for doing such a wonderful job.
I spoke with Mr Akinyemi yesterday once the crew had left and he was very happy with the service.

Kind Regards
Eden Roux | International Client Services Consultant

View Testimonial

Gayle | 4th December 2014

Morning,

I just wanted to let you know that Jon and I were extremely impressed with the William and his moving crew.
I have honestly never seen a moving company work at such a speed and with such professionalism in my entire life.

We were definitely impressed, and the moving crew were polite and very attentive to every question we had.
Just wanted to let you know about the fantastic service we received.

Regards
Gayle

View Testimonial

Baden Hall | Southern Africans living in the UK & Ireland | 31 May 2018

Big 👍🏻 👍🏻 to Brytons SA (South Africa) and Hunts International (UK) for getting all my music equipment safely across the waters! Well done Lads!

View Testimonials

Catherine Martine-Smyth, smyth.com

I would just like to thank you and congratulate the team on a very successful move. David was exceptional. The other gentlemen were so helpful, accommodating and efficient. It really put me at ease that we had chosen Brytons for our move and storage.

Jaco

Just to confirm that we have received the shipment and full marks to your team for their efforts! A job well done!!

Angela-Lee Kennedy, btinternet.com

I cannot begin to thank you enough for the safe delivery of our shipment. The world truly does need more people like you. 🙂

Itumeleng Mohlomi, ttbc.org.za

Thank you for the kind and amazing donation you made to our organisation for our Christmas party. We recognize your efforts in helping us continue providing services to abused children. We are sure that the children will enjoy themselves and will definitely have good memories.

Bridget Smuts, Active Education Foundation

On behalf of Active Education Foundation we would like to thank you for your time and talent and spoiling the kids at our Paintball party on the 24th May. Wow what an awesome time the children had!! Your commitment to helping Active Parties is sincerely appreciated.

Lauren Wing

Thanks for everthing. William and his team were a pleasure to have Packing and Loading for us. It was much less stressful than I anticipated due to the professionalism with which William and his team conducted the entire process.

Dalene Bishop, ttbc.org.za

Thank you so much for helping us in the way that you did at such short notice. We really appreciate what you guys did for us. This furniture will be used at the hospital so you can be certain that the effort you made to assist us will go a very long way in making a difference in the lives of Abused Children that are needing medical attention.

Alan Hill

Thank you to Brytons for the excellent way in which our goods for Thailand was carried out. The work team of 3 of your employees was exemplary and they conducted themselves very professionally. The team leader was very polite and kept myself and my wife fully informed at all times especially when it came to fragile items.

Paul Kennedy

William (supervisor) is one of the best supervisors I have ever worked with. Always on time and manages his people exceptionally well. Extremely professional and productive. It has been an extremely good experience with K2 and Bryton.

Dr N. Emans

I’m very happy with William and his crew. They did an excellent job

Sherryn Tedder, gemdiamonds.com

Brytons were extremely professional and willing to accommodate all our requests. The day of the move went like clockwork, with the team working with precision and efficiency. At all times we felt as though ours was the only move being done by Brytons.

Maks & Danica Buljanovic, buljanovic.com

If Brytons Removals is a good company, than the proverbial saying ” …that good people make great companies…”, based on our experience, only verifies it.

Mr E. & Mrs T. Krecek

Excellent team and excellent leader.

David Ziskind

Dear Johan Carla and crew I just want to express my gratitude towards your company and the most amazing crew you sent to our house to do the packing. I think it was Jacob and his team, if not I apologise for forgetting his name. Starting with Johan coming to do the estimation and he got it spot on, you were excellent patient and very helpful and calming all the way through the process. So thank you and keep up the amazing work. Your company is blessed to have a person like you working for them. To Jacob and his team. Johan told me he will read out this letter to all of you, please don’t get shy you deserve all the praise and more that I am about to give you. You guys were astounding and amazing. You worked so well under our pressure you had such patience and were so careful with all the packing. I know we drove you mad but you guys could handle that. I can’t sing your praises enough but say a big fat thank you, and I hope your boss will give you a raise because I don’t think they realise what a fantastic team of guys you are. It is not easy when packing up and leaving a country but you guys and the way you worked relieved us of our pressures and that helped with our packing and moving. And in the end we actually did get everything in and more. So a big thank you to the guys who actually packed the container you we superb at your job Thank you so much and I wish you all the best To Carla and lizzie. Well you are also fantastic, especially when I realised that we packed some of the travel documents, you help me tremendously even though it cost me a pretty penny but the way you both help was amazing. Thank you and I hope you get a fat bonus. So to the whole Brytons group, THANK YOU. Others are amazing (ha ha ha) but you guys are superb and the best. Thanking you all once again Regards,

Kristen Hawken

Dear Kelly,

I hope this finds you well.

I just wanted to write a quick note of thanks to acknowledge the team who packed up our home over the last 3 days of last week - Wednesday 31st July to Friday 2nd August for our upcoming move to the UK. They were efficient, friendly, hard-working and pleasant to have around during a stressful (moving country!) situation.

Jabu was a fantastic leader - calm, communicative towards us as well as his staff and has such a lovely nature.

We will certainly recommend Brytons to our friends who are moving.

Please extend our thanks to Jabu and notify the relevant parties of his team’s efforts.

Best wishes,
Kristen Hawken

View Testimonial

Deon Small

Hi Kelly and Laura

I just wanted to take a moment to Thank you both for the extremely prompt and professional service received. You are both great assets to your organisation.

I do truly look forward to working with you in the future.


Regards
Deon Small

View Testimonails

Carla Human

...... would just like to say how thrilled we were with Norman and his team including Jonas, they were so professional,and took great care with everything they packed and swept out all the mess that they had made ......

View Testimonial

Gaylene Upton

Good Afternoon Theresa

Thanks for this - will make payment of the balance today.

Just a quick note to say thank you to Douglas and his team on Saturday - they were so professional and friendly in the the way they packed up our house, and we were extremely impressed in how they conducted themselves.
Please convey our thanks to them for how they handled the packing up of our house - they definitely left our house on Saturday with us feeling very secure in our goods been transported by Britannia.

Thanks
Gaylene




View Testimonial

Lizzy Malahlela

Morning Ush 

Trust that you are well and that you had a lovely weekend.

Please see below feedback from the assignee and kindly request for the export dept to take note of the below re the airfreight and plan accordingly.

‘’I would also like to compliment the staff that were involved. Douglas the supervisor was excellent and Joseph in the crew did a commendable job.

As spoken yesterday pls ensure to have my air shipment arrival date to be 22nd or latest 23rd of June. I will be in Pakistan from 21st of July’’

Thanks and I look forward to receiving the export documents.

View Testimonial

Stan Nortje

Good morning.

I would just like to complement your team with their work ethic and honesty. They even handed me R100 which they found under the bed. I appreciated the honesty.
Cheers


View Testimonial

Mrs Tough

Hi Sean


“We must extend our compliment to you team and Jabu the supervisor. They are so professional and pleasant. At no time did we feel they were not lovingly caring for our possessions.”

View Testimonial

Suzanne Van Beest

Dear Friedel
Just received our precious things here in portugal and wanted to thank you and the excellent service we got from you and your company. All arrived today,Sunday and it's like Christmas all over again.
Thank you so much
Suzanna

View Testimonial

Kim Mills

Hi
I am emailing you as I am not entirely sure who the correct person would be to email, but would appreciate it if this can be bought to the manager / supervisors attention.
I would like to commend and compliment Sam and his crew for the utter professionalism and politeness and absolutely brilliant attitude and service we have had with our our packing etc for our move.
These men have been efficient and I am really thrilled with the service we have received. I commend them and compliment them on everything. From the way they have conducted themselves and, well, everything to be honest.
I had been dreading this move as my son is autistic and has obvious issues with people in the house. These men have gone out of their way to ensure he has had no problems and catered the packing to unsettle him as little as possible, this was way beyond any expectations I had. Honestly I had expected problems where my son is concerned and have had none. This is a rarity in this world, as many people do not consider problems an autistic person has.
Many thanks
Kim Mills

Like a herd of racing turtles stampeding through peanut butter. 🐢🐢🐢🐢🐢



View Testimonial

Karl Kebert

Good day Friedel,

As you have started with us regarding the Furniture removal from my home in Bedfordview to my home on Mauritius, I just want to tell you how the transfer ended. It ended the same way as it started. TOP CLASS.

As some of you know, the Ship landed on Mauritius on the 22.March. I was called to see Customs on Tuesday the 26.March and the Container was delivered to my home on Thursday the
28.March.

The truck with the Container arrived at 10:45 and left, off loaded at 11:45. By 12:00 all the packages were in the apartment. After lunch, it took the 7 guys another 2 hours, to unpack, place in the cupboards, removed all the paper wrappings and everything was in place by 3:00.

You not only had a very good team in South Africa, but you can certainly rely on your partners here on Mauritius as well. All in all, I give you a and your company a 10/10.

Well done from all involved. Thank you for your service and thank you to your well oiled Organization.

Kind Regards


Leila Elbourne

Hi there
Just to let you know our container arrived yesterday. Everything accounted for and everything safe.
Thanks again and to David and his team a big thumbs up on their packing.
Awesome Brytons Team!
Take care

Leila Elbourne

Shlomi Podgaetz

Monique,

Thank you very much for the info.

I also wanted to give Douglas and the team that helped in our house a huge Thank you as they were without a doubt the best team I ever experienced during a move. Their professionalism, how they took great care of our goods, great communication and simply very nice people who helped made a stressful time not so stressful.

Also, as discussed with Douglas, as the wine was repackaged into new boxes, we documented what bottles of wines ended up in what box # in case you might require this for US customs purposes. See attached.

Thank you

Shlomi

Suzie Webber

Dear Theresa

Thank you.
I will make payment as soon as I receive the invoice.

May I please compliment your staff.
Abdul was friendly when he phoned to confirm the appointment 
Jabo and his team was great. They were friendly and Jabo was professional at all times.
I was amazed at how perfect they could box even the most difficult item.


Please thank each one of the guys, who cleaned up before they left and for the efficient way they packed for me.
The service was excellent from start to finish.

Thank you Brytons!

Kind regards,
Suzie


Bianca Swart

Hi Uscke,

Please give your guys a big thumbs up 

Thank you 
Bianca

Sjoerd Ahlers

Dear colleague, Dear Webmaster,

We are developing the website of Dijkshoorn Euromovers. For the SEO ranking of our website,
but also of your website, we want to exchange our link.

We place your link on our website, you place the link https://www.dijkshoorn.nl/ on your website.

Building links is one of the many tactics used in search engine optimization (SEO) because links are
a signal to Google that your site is a quality resource worthy of citation. Therefore, sites with more
backlinks tend to earn higher rankings.

We would like to hear from you if you are interested.

Let’s move together!!

Met vriendelijke groet – Best Regards,

Sjoerd Ahlers

Ivan Pachonick

Morning John,
At last the “Old Man “ finds time to drop you a mail with a big THANK YOU to you and your team(s) .
Our move all happened extremely smoothly from the time of quotation, collection of the furniture to the delivery of same in Boknes. Not one single instance when Val and/or myself had any concern or worry.
It all started with Rene who suggested that I would need approx. 46 boxes for packing and guess what- I packed 46 boxes.
Your team that arrived at our Jhb home were incredibly efficient, friendly and helpful and must be congratulated on the professional manner in which they conducted themselves.
Please also pass on our sincere thanks to the Retief teams who delivered a service of the highest standard and with the friendliest manner both in Jhb and Boknes
I will certainly do my best to promote you guys as and when the opportunity may arise and hope that Rene gets to assist our daughter with their pending move to Canada.
John again a massive thank you to everyone involved.
Kindest regards
Ivan

View Testimonial

Sean Van der Merwe

Hi Sean

Please see below comment from Mrs Tough regarding the crew to pass on :


“We must extend our compliment to you team and Jabu the supervisor. They are so professional and pleasant. At no time did we feel they were not lovingly caring for our possessions.”

Sharon Brandt

Hi Uscke,

Please give your guys a big thumbs up 


I would just like to complement your team with their work ethic and honesty. They even handed me R100 which they found under the bed. I appreciated the honesty.
Cheers

Lizzy Malahlela

Morning Ush 

Trust that you are well and that you had a lovely weekend.

Please see below feedback from the assignee and kindly request for the export dept to take note of the below re the airfreight and plan accordingly.

‘’I would also like to compliment the staff that were involved. Douglas the supervisor was excellent and Joseph in the crew did a commendable job.

As spoken yesterday pls ensure to have my air shipment arrival date to be 22nd or latest 23rd of June. I will be in Pakistan from 21st of July’’

Thanks and I look forward to receiving the export documents.

Gaylene Upton

Good Afternoon Theresa

Thanks for this - will make payment of the balance today.

Just a quick note to say thank you to Douglas and his team on Saturday - they were so professional and friendly in the the way they packed up our house, and we were extremely impressed in how they conducted themselves.
Please convey our thanks to them for how they handled the packing up of our house - they definitely left our house on Saturday with us feeling very secure in our goods been transported by Britannia.

Thanks
Gaylene

Sean Van der Merwe

...... would just like to say how thrilled we were with Norman and his team including Jonas, they were so professional,and took great care with everything they packed and swept out all the mess that they had made ...... https://www.brytons.co.za/

Deon Small

Hi Kelly and Laura

I just wanted to take a moment to Thank you both for the extremely prompt and professional service received. You are both great assets to your organisation.

I do truly look forward to working with you in the future.

Kristen Hawken

Dear Kelly,

I hope this finds you well.

I just wanted to write a quick note of thanks to acknowledge the team who packed up our home over the last 3 days of last week - Wednesday 31st July to Friday 2nd August for our upcoming move to the UK. They were efficient, friendly, hard-working and pleasant to have around during a stressful (moving country!) situation.

Jabu was a fantastic leader - calm, communicative towards us as well as his staff and has such a lovely nature.

We will certainly recommend Brytons to our friends who are moving.

Please extend our thanks to Jabu and notify the relevant parties of his team’s efforts.

Best wishes,
Kristen Hawken

Haroon Seedat

Dear Emily,Mailyn, Daniel

I wish to place on record the excellent and efficient service provided by yourselves with regards to processing of docs,shipping, collection and delivery of my cargo today. (Doha to Pretoria)

A special thank you for the regular updates and communication lines between yourselves and myself.
This is commendable customer service and very unusual from Big Companies.
Keep up the sterling service.

I will both recommend and use your services in future.
Kind Regards
Haroon Seedat

Stuart Gray

Hi All,

Just a note to say that the packing done at our house last week was very professionally done and quite painless.

I just want to commend Elliot and his team for conducting the packing and removal in a very professional and efficient manner.

Kind regards
Stuart Gray

Oliver Grieveson

Hello Emily

I am writing to thank you and all the Brytons staff involved for assisting Mr & Mrs Anderson to relocate to their new home. It has been a pleasure to work with you and look forward to repeating the experience.

Kind regards

Oliver Grieveson
Managing Director

Tracy

Hi Theresa

Thank you. I will pay on invoice.

I would like to thank Jacob and his team for everything yesterday, they were great.

Regards
Tracy

Kelly Wentzel

Hi All,
Please see attached review on Facebook from Mr Cooley.

View Testimonial

Ian Cobb

Hi Douglas ,


Your team of packers were at my house over the weekend and I would just like to say they did a really great job.
Thank you.


Kind regards
Ian Cobb

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Nick and Tracy

Dear Monique

I trust that you are well.

We have finally finished our unpacking and are enjoying having our belongings back with us.

We would like to thank you and ask that you pass on our thanks and sincere appreciation to all involved in our container being packed and delivered.

The guys who packed up in Johannesburg did a wonderful job, not one item was broken, no mean feat with the number of boxes packed and delivered.

With best wishes,

Nick and Tracy

VIEW tESTIMONIAL

Nadia Snyman

Hi Tinus

Thanks for your email and confirmed. I really would also like the opportunity to personally thank you for making this as smooth as possible. This was done really well from your side and also a special thanks to the hardworking moving team. Pls pass on to them they really deserve it.

Kind Regards

Nadia Snyman | Relocation Manager

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Chris le Roux

Hi Emily,

Just to let you know that all went well with the unpacking of the container.

Your team was efficient and very professional.

Thank you again for the great service.


The Le Roux Family

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

JOANNA OOSTHUIZEN

Dear Uscke,

Hope you are well, your team lead by Jabulani packed our container last week Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday they were so professional and great to work with through a very emotional time.

I really want Jabu and the team to be acknowledged for their incredible service.

Thanks so much


JOANNA OOSTHUIZEN

Chief Operating Officer: South Africa

National Managing Director: PR & Influence

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Eden Roux

Hi Eden

I would like to thank you for everything yesterday. Will you please give a special thanks to Sam and his team for very professional work. I was in such a hurry yesterday, and I feel really bad that I did not thank them as much as I should be. Thanks again, it was great to have them as a team.

Regards.

Kind Regards

Eden Roux | Senior Relocation Manager

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Gianguido Lombardi

Good day Carla

Thanks for your email, David and his team did complete the packing and they have just left, they were really good and to be recommended for their team work.

We will be in contact again I am sure, I do hope that I will still have internet once we move on Sunday, either way I will let you know.

Have a good week end

Best regards Gianguido Lombardi.

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Jake Jacobson

Good Day Mr Doug Fear

I just want to bring to your attention the most amazing staff you have.
Im not a young man and did not have a clue what to do sending goods.
Karen was with me the whole way even though I phoned her 100 times.
Your staff that collected the goods were also amazing.

Thank you Brytons.

Regards.

Jake Jacobson

Used Vehicle Sales Executive

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Kelly Wentzel

Hi All,

Please see attached the screenshot from one of the Facebook sites for the UK. Client is very happy.
We started the job today and loading the container tomorrow.

Kind Regards

Kelly Wentzel
Shipping Division – Exports Controller
Brytons Removals of South Africa
288 Koornhof Road
Meadowdale,
Germiston,

1420
Tel: 011 392-3962
E-mail: shipping@brytons.co.za
Website: www.brytons.co.za

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Elaine Julia Lester

Good day to you Bryton, Shaun

I’ve attached a couple of pictures of your guys at work.
Both my husband and I are very impressed with their efficiency and professionalism.
They are a credit to your company.
Jabulaine has a very calming effect. What could be extremely stressful, he and his team have made it a pleasure.

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Marie Haddock

Hi John,
Have just made payment for the final R6690. 00.
Thank you very much for your very professional service, it was a pleasure dealing with Brytons.

Kind regards

Marie Haddock

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Elaine and Peter Lester

To Whom it may Concern

Many thanks to Jabulani and his Team

We feel that they are an excellent team and a credit to your company.
They made the whole experience actually very pleasant.
Jabulsni in particular was a great calming influence on us and his team.
I will definitely be recommending Bryton without hesitation in the future.

Please be advised that we have given the team the following items

Excerise bike x1
Fin radiator x1
Slab stone x1

Many many thanks

Kind regards

Elaine and Peter Lester

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Jeanine van Rooyen

Thank you for the clarification.
Looking forward to receiving our goods.
I really have to say, you guys have been the best, thank you for the greatest service ever.
It is much appreciated.

Kind regards

Jeanine van Rooyen

VIEW TESTIMONIAL

Emmanuel

Dear Emily,

Adeline my wife and I would like to thank you very much for your help.
The removal went well and we received all our furnitures.
Thank you again for your involvment.

Regards,

Emmanuel

VIEW TESTIMONIAL